Skip Navigation

Leadership

 

Point of Contact

Patricia M. Davidson
Dean
410-955-7544 | pdavids3@jhu.edu

 

Kim Lawrence
Executive Assistant
410-502-2361 | klawre18@jhu.edu


Akudo Anyanwu, MD, MPH
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
410-614-0877 | aanyanw4@jhu.edu

 

Administrative Officer
410-614-7961


Tammy Berwanger
Assistant Dean for Marketing and Communications
410-502-3172 | tberwanger@jhu.edu

 

Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7002


Rita D’Aoust
Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning
rdaoust1@jhu.edu

 

Lauren Brereton
Administrative Coordinator
410-614-4275 | lbreret1@jhu.edu


Jennifer Dotzenrod
Associate Dean for Enrollment Mgmt. Student Affairs
410-955-7694 | dotzenrod@jhu.edu

 

Caroline Kennedy
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7545 | ckennedy@jhu.edu


Chris Atkins Godack
Chief of Staff, Associate Dean for Marketing and Communications
410-955-7552 | cgodack@jhu.edu

 

Kim Lawrence
Executive Assistant
410-502-2361 | klawre18@jhu.edu


Cheryl Dennison Himmelfarb
Associate Dean Research
443-287-4174 | cdennis4@jhu.edu

 

 


David Newton
Associate Dean for Finance & Administration
443-370-2927 | dnewton@jhu.edu

  

Marie Nolan
Executive Vice Dean
410-614-4081 | mnolan3@jhu.edu

 

Lauren Brereton
Administrative Coordinator
410-614-4275 | lbreret1@jhu.edu


Nancy Reynolds
Associate Dean Global Affairs
410-955-3096 | nancy.reynolds@jhu.edu

 

Mary Finney
Administrative Coordinator
443-287-4627 | mfinney1@jhmi.edu


Phyllis Sharps
Associate Dean for Community Programs
410-614-5312 | psharps1@jhu.edu

 

Brenda Smaw
Senior Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7181 | bsmaw1@jhu.edu