Skip Navigation

Leadership

 

Point of Contact

Sarah L. Szanton, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean, Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
Patricia M. Davidson Professor for Health Equity and Social Justice
sszanto1@jhu.edu

 

Dominique Hite
Executive Assistant
dhite3@jhmi.edu



Robert Atkins, PhD, RN
Executive Vice Dean
robert.atkins@jhu.edu
 
 

 



Deborah Baker, DNP, ACNP, NEA-BC
Associate Dean for Health Systems Partnership and Innovation
dbaker5@jhmi.edu
 
 

 



Anna Beeber, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
abeeber1@jhmi.edu
 
 

 



Allison M. Benner, CPA
Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
410-614-2484 | abenner@jhu.edu
 
 

 



Tammy Berwanger, MIS
Assistant Dean for Marketing and Communications
410-502-3172 | tberwanger@jhu.edu
 


Rita D’Aoust, PHD, ACNP, ANP-BC, CNE, FAANP, FNAP, FAAN
Associate Dean, Educational Quality & Innovation
rdaoust1@jhu.edu
 
  


Jennifer Dotzenrod
Associate Dean for Enrollment Mgmt. Student Affairs
410-955-7694 | dotzenrod@jhu.edu
 
 
Caroline Kennedy
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7545 | ckennedy@jhu.edu


Chris Atkins Godack, MSW
Chief of Staff
410-955-7552 | cgodack@jhu.edu
 
 
Kira Sullivan
Executive Assistant
410-502-2361 | ksulli55@jhu.edu


Hae-Ra Han, PhD, MSN, RN
Associate Dean for Community Programs and Initiatives
hhan3@jhu.edu
 
  


Cheryl Dennison Himmelfarb, PHD, RN, ANP, FAAN, FAHA, FPCNA
Associate Dean Research
443-287-4174 | cdennis4@jhu.edu
 
 

 


Danielle McCamey, DNP, CRNP, ACNP-BC, FCCP
Assistant Dean for Clinical Practice & Relationships
dmccamey@jhu.edu

 

 


Vinciya Pandian, PhD, MBA, MSN, RN
Assistant Dean for Immersive Learning and Digital Innovation
vpandia1@jhu.edu

 

 


Nancy Reynolds, PHD, RN, C-NP, FAAN
Associate Dean Global Affairs
410-955-3096 | nancy.reynolds@jhu.edu

 

Mary Finney
Administrative Coordinator
443-287-4627 | mfinney1@jhmi.edu


Sharon P. Trivino, MBA
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
strivin1@jhu.edu