

Purpose: Provides input on priorities and goals, sets goals and strategies, communicates key JHSON, and raises cross-functional issues.

SENIOR PLANNING GROUP	SARAH SZANTON Dean	ROBERT ATKINS Executive Vice Dean	MARK PROCOPIO Chief of Staff, Vice Dean of Strategy	SHARON TRIVINO Assoc. Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
	DANA ROBINSON Assoc. Dean, Strategic Communications and Marketing	JENNIFER DOTZENROD Assoc. Dean, Enrollment Management and Student Services	CHERYL DENNISON HIMMELFARB Vice Dean, Research	ALLISON BRENNER Assoc. Dean, Finance & Administration

SHAWNA MUDD Assoc. Dean, Academic Affairs	LAURA LUCAS MSN Program Director	KRISTEN BROWN Assoc. Dean, Simulation & Immersive Learning	KAMILA ALEXANDER Director, PhD Programs	JASON FARLEY Assoc. Dean, Community Programs & Initiatives	YVONNE COMMODORE- MENSAH Assoc. Dean of Research
LAUREN BRERETON COX Staff Assembly President	JERMAINE MONK Assoc. Dean, DEIB	ANNA BEEBER Assoc. Dean, Faculty Development	NANCY REYNOLDS Assoc. Dean, Global Affairs	JoANNE SILBERT-FLAGG Assoc. Dean, Clinical Practice	VINCENT GUILAMO-RAMOS Executive Director, Institute for Policy Solutions
DEB BAKER Assoc. Dean, Health Systems Partnership & Innovation	KURT GERCKE Financial Operations Director	DEBBIE MORRIS Human Resources Director	BRIGIT VANGRAAFEILAND Director DNP Programs	JENNIE PETERSON Faculty Assembly President	