Skip Navigation

Contacts for OSI:

Nancy Glass, Assoc. Dean for Research: nglass1@jhu.edu

Cheryl Dennison Himmelfarb, Director: cdennis4@jhu.edu

Nancy Perrin, Biostatistics and Methods Core: nperrin@jhu.edu

Jessica Ames, Manager: james1@jhu.edu, 410-614-7005

Shannon Seopaul, Research Coordinator, sseopaul@jhu.edu, 410-502-3685

Susan Wiley, Grant Writer:  swile3y@jhu.edu

Contacts for Sr. RSAS and SPG:

David Newton, Associate Dean for Business and Finance, dnewton@jhu.edu

Debra Brodlie, JD, Sponsored Projects Director, dbrodlie@jhu.edu; 410-502-9268

Ruth Hurd: Sr. RSA, rhurd1@jhu.edu

Areh Howell: Sr. RSA, aohowell@jhmi.edu

Jian Shi: Sr. RSA, jshi13@jhu.edu

Colleen Hayes: Sr. RSA, chayes@jhu.edu

Contacts for JHURA:

Grants Associate in JHURA for SON, Tom Mattern: tmatter1@jhu.edu

Contracts Associate, Sara Bohlayer: sbholay2@jhu.edu

Subaward Specialist, Caleb Waller:  cwaller1@jhu.edu

Executive Director, Jennifer Barron, jlb@jhu.edu

Questions