Skip Navigation

General Information

Office of Academic Affairs
Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, Suite 461
Baltimore, MD 21205
SON-AcademicAffairs@jhu.edu
P. 410-614-4081 | F. 410-955-7463

Deans

Marie Nolan, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN
Executive Vice Dean
410-614-4081 | mnolan3@jhu.edu
Marie T. Nolan, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN

Rita F. D'Aoust, PhD, ACNP, ANP-BC, CNE, FAANP, FNAP, FAAN
Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning
410-614-4081 | rdaoust1@jhu.edu

Rita Ferrari D’Aoust, PhD., ACNP, ANP-BC, CNE, FAANP, FNAP, FAAN
Michal (Miki) Goodwin, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CNE
Associate Dean for Clinical Placements
mgoodw14@jhu.edu
Michal (Miki) Goodwin, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CNE
Program Directors 

Joanne Silbert-Flagg, DNP, CRNP, IBCLC, FAAN
Director, MSN Programs
410-614-4082 | jsilber1@jhu.edu

JoAnne Silbert-Flagg, DNP, CRNP, IBCLC, FAAN

Jason E. Farley, PhD, MPH, ANP-BC, AACRN, FAAN
Director, PhD Program
410-502-7563 | jfarley1@jhu.edu

Jason E. Farley, PhD, MPH, ANP-BC, AACRN, FAAN


Kimberly McIltrot, DNP, CPNP, CWOCN
Director, DNP Program
410-502-2247 | kmciltr1@jhmi.edu

 

Kimberly McIltrot, DNP, CPNP, CWOCN
Associate Directors 
Associate Director, DNP Executive Program
Vinciya Pandian, PhD, MBA, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC, FAAN
Susan Renda, DNP, ANP-BC, CDE, FNAP, FAAN
Associate Director, Certificate & DNP Advanced Practice Programs
410-955-7139 | srenda1@jhu.edu
Susan Renda, DNP, ANP-BC, CDE, FNAP, FAAN
Associate Director, PhD and PostDoc Programs
Jennifer Wenzel, PhD, MSN, RN, FAAN, CCM
  
Academic Advisors 
Theresa Cannone
Director of Academic Advising
410-614-4888 | tcannone@jhu.edu
Theresa Cannone
  
Administrative Staff 
Lauren Brereton
Academic Program Administrator
PhD, DNP/PhD, and Post-Doctoral Programs
410-614-3160 | lbreret1@jhmi.edu
Lauren Brereton

Shanika Collick
Administrative Coordinator
410-614-7052 | scollic1@jhu.edu

Academic Affairs - School of Nursing at Johns Hopkins University
Natrell Miller Darden
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
410-502-0103 | ndarden1@jhu.edu
Natrell Mitchell Darden
Trevor Mitchell
Administrative Coordinator
410-614-4275 | tmitch43@jhu.edu
Academic Affairs - School of Nursing at Johns Hopkins University
Terica Prater
Academic Program Administrator
Certificate & DNP Advanced Practice Programs
410-502-9181| tprater1@jhu.edu
Terica Prater
Denise Rucker
Academic Program Administrator
DNP Executive Program
443-287-3922 | drucker3@jhu.edu
Denise Rucker
Sibyl Snow
Academic Program Administrator
MSN Programs
410-955-0901 | ssnow6@jhu.edu
Academic Affairs - School of Nursing at Johns Hopkins University
Julia Wilson
Administrative Supervisor
443-287-6894 | jwils189@jhu.edu
Julia Wilson
Beverly Winter
Sr. Program Administrator for Academic and Faculty Affairs
410-502-4330 | bwinte13@jhu.edu
Beverly Winter
  
Clinical Placement Staff 
Winter Backmon-Ware
Clinical Placement Coordinator
410-502-3121 | wbackmo1@jhu.edu
Academic Affairs - School of Nursing at Johns Hopkins University
Mary Rosenberger
Clinical Placement Specialist
410-955-8621| mrosen55@jhu.edu
Academic Affairs - School of Nursing at Johns Hopkins University

Gurpreet Skinner
Sr. APN Clinical Site Coordinator
410-955-8621| gsehmi1@jhu.edu

Academic Affairs - School of Nursing at Johns Hopkins University