Skip Navigation

General Information

Office of Academic Affairs
Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, Suite 113
Baltimore, MD 21205
SON-AcademicAffairs@jhu.edu
P. 410-614-4081 | F. 410-955-7463

Deans

Marie Nolan, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN
Executive Vice Dean
410-614-4081 | mnolan3@jhu.edu
Marie T. Nolan, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN

Rita F. D'Aoust, PhD, ACNP, ANP-BC,
CNE, FAANP, FNAP FAAN

Associate Dean for Teaching and
Learning and Interim Director, DNP
and Advanced Practice Nursing Programs

410-614-4081 | rdaoust1@jhu.edu

Rita Ferrari D’Aoust, PhD., ACNP, ANP-BC, CNE, FAANP, FNAP, FAAN

Program Directors
 

Joanne Silbert-Flagg, DNP, CRNP, IBCLC, FAAN
Clinical Coordinator for MSN: Entry into Nursing Program
410-614-4082 | jsilber1@jhu.edu

JoAnne Silbert-Flagg, DNP, CRNP, IBCLC, FAAN

Kathleen White, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN
Director, MSN: Entry into Nursing Program
410-614-4664 | kwhite2@jhu.edu

Kathleen White, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN

Jason E. Farley, PhD, MPH, ANP-BC, AACRN, FAAN
Director, PhD Program
410-502-7563 jfarley1@jhu.edu

Jason E. Farley, PhD, MPH, ANP-BC, AACRN, FAAN
 
 
 

 

Staff

Academic

Lauren Brereton
Administrative Coordinator
410-614-4275 | lbreret1@jhu.edu

Theresa Cannone
Academic Adviser
410-614-4888| tcannone@jhu.edu

Kristen Hasch
Academic Program Administrator
PhD Program
410-614-3160| kristenb@jhu.edu

Johanne Noble
Academic Program Administrator
MSN, Certificate & DNP Advanced Practice Programs
410-955-7985| jnoble8@jhu.edu

Denise Rucker
Academic Program Administrator
DNP Executive Program
443-287-3922 | drucker3@jhu.edu

Valeria Smith
Academic Adviser
410-614-6256 | vsmith34@jhu.edu

Sibyl Snow
Academic Program Administrator
MSN: Entry into Nursing Program
410-955-0901| ssnow6@jhu.edu

Beverly Winter
Sr. Program Administrator for Academic and Faculty Affairs
410-502-4330 | bwinte13@jhu.edu

Clinical Placements

Winter Backmon-Ware
Clinical Placement Coordinator
410-502-3121 | wbackmo1@jhu.edu

Sharon Dudley-Brown, PhD, FNP-BC, FAAN
Associate Professor and Interim Director, Practice Partner Relations and Placements
410-502-2973 | sdudley2@jhmi.edu

Mary Rosenberger
Clinical Placement Specialist
410-955-8621| mrosen55@jhu.edu