Skip Navigation

General Information

Office of Academic Affairs
Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, Suite 113
Baltimore, MD 21205
SON-AcademicAffairs@jhu.edu
P. 410-614-4081 | F. 410-955-7463

Deans

Marie Nolan, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN
Executive Vice Dean
410-614-4081 | mnolan3@jhu.edu
Marie T. Nolan, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN

Rita F. D'Aoust, PhD, ACNP, ANP-BC,
CNE, FAANP, FNAP FAAN

Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning
410-614-4081 | rdaoust1@jhu.edu

Rita Ferrari D’Aoust, PhD., ACNP, ANP-BC, CNE, FAANP, FNAP, FAAN
Program Directors 

Joanne Silbert-Flagg, DNP, CRNP, IBCLC, FAAN
Director, MSN Programs
410-614-4082 | jsilber1@jhu.edu

JoAnne Silbert-Flagg, DNP, CRNP, IBCLC, FAAN

Jason E. Farley, PhD, MPH, ANP-BC, AACRN, FAAN
Director, PhD Program
410-502-7563 jfarley1@jhu.edu

Jason E. Farley, PhD, MPH, ANP-BC, AACRN, FAAN


Kimberly McIltrot, DNP, CPNP, CWOCN
Director, DNP Program
410-502-2247 kmciltr1@jhmi.edu

 

 

Kimberly McIltrot, DNP, CPNP, CWOCN
Associate Directors 
 
Vinciya Pandian, PhD, MBA, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC, FAAN
Associate Director, DNP Executive Program
Vinciya Pandian, PhD, MBA, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC, FAAN
Susan Renda, DNP, ANP-BC, CDE, FNAP, FAAN
Associate Director, Certificate & DNP Advanced Practice Programs
410-955-7139 srenda1@jhu.edu
Susan Renda, DNP, ANP-BC, CDE, FNAP, FAAN
Clinical Placements 
Michal (Miki) Goodwin, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CNE
Associate Dean for Clinical Placements
mgoodw14@jhu.edu
Michal (Miki) Goodwin, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CNE

 

Staff

Theresa Cannone
Academic Adviser
410-614-4888| tcannone@jhu.edu

Lauren Brereton
Academic Program Administrator
PhD, DNP/PhD, and Post-Doctoral Programs
410-614-3160|lbreret1@jhmi.edu


Terica Prater
Academic Program Administrator
Certificate & DNP Advanced Practice Programs
410-502-9181| tprater1@jhu.edu

Denise Rucker
Academic Program Administrator
DNP Executive Program
443-287-3922 | drucker3@jhu.edu

Sibyl Snow
Academic Program Administrator
MSN Programs
410-955-0901| ssnow6@jhu.edu

Beverly Winter
Sr. Program Administrator for Academic and Faculty Affairs
410-502-4330 | bwinte13@jhu.edu

Clinical Placements

Winter Backmon-Ware
Clinical Placement Coordinator
410-502-3121 | wbackmo1@jhu.edu

Mary Rosenberger
Clinical Placement Specialist
410-955-8621| mrosen55@jhu.edu