Skip Navigation

Dean / Chair

 

Point of Contact

Patricia M. Davidson
Dean
410-955-7544 | pdavids3@jhu.edu

 

Cindy Summers
Executive Assistant
410-502-2361 | csumme11@jhu.edu


Akudo Anyanwu, MD, MPH
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
410-614-0877 | aanyanw4@jhu.edu

 

Rory McPhillips
Development Coordinator
410-955-2981 | rorymcphillips@jhu.edu


Tammy Berwanger
Assistant Dean of Marketing and Communications
410-502-3172 | tberwanger@jhu.edu

 

Janet Landay
Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7002 | jlanday1@jhmi.edu


Rita D’Aoust
Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning
rdaoust1@jhu.edu

 

Dorinda Thomas
Administrative Coordinator
410-614-4275 | dthomas9@jhu.edu


Jennifer Dotzenrod
Associate Dean for Enrollment Mgmt. Student Affairs
410-955-7694 | dotzenrod@jhu.edu

 

Caroline Kennedy
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7545 | ckennedy@jhu.edu


Nancy Glass
Associate Dean for Research
410-614-4882 | nglass1@jhu.edu

 

Linda Whitner
Administrative Program Coordinator
lwhitne2@jhu.edu


Chris Atkins Godack
Chief of Staff, Associate Dean of Marketing and Communications
410-955-7552 | cgodack@jhu.edu

 

Cindy Summers
Executive Assistant
410-502-2361 | csumme11@jhu.edu


Hae-Ra Han
Chair, Department of Community-Public Health
410-614-2669 | hhan3@jhu.edu

 

Tanja George
Administrative Coordinator
443-287-6984 | tgeorg11@jhu.edu


David Newton
Associate Dean for Finance & Administration
410-502-9268 | dnewton@jhu.edu

 

Monica Brown
Administrative Coordinator
410-955-0939 | m.brown@jhu.edu


Marie Nolan
Executive Vice Dean
410-614-4081 | mnolan3@jhu.edu

 

Dorinda Thomas
Administrative Coordinator
410-614-4275 | dthomas9@jhu.edu


Phyllis Sharps
Associate Dean for Community Programs
410-614-5312 | psharps1@jhu.edu

 

Brenda Smaw
Senior Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7181 | bsmaw1@jhu.edu


Elizabeth Sloand
Chair, Department of Acute and Chronic Care
410-614-4543 | esloand1@jhu.edu

 

Jade Faulkner
Administrative Coordinator
410-614-7052 | jfaulkn9@jhu.edu


Michael Vaughn
Assistant Dean for Information and Technology Integration
410-614-3482 | mvaughn@jhu.edu

 

Monica Brown
Administrative Coordinator
410-955-0939 | m.brown@jhu.edu