Home / Hopkins Nursing News / News / Celebrated by STTI

Celebrated by STTI


Sigma Theta Tau International will salute three faculty members at its 43rd Biennial Convention in November.

Jacquelyn Campbell, PhD, RN, FAAN, will receive the Baxter International Foundation Episteme Award for excellence in nursing research and practice; Nancy Glass, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN, will be awarded the Edith Moore Copeland Award for Excellence in Creativity; and Martha Hill, PhD, RN, FAAN, has been selected as the Lucie S. Kelly Mentor Award recipient for influence on the lives and careers of countless nurses.

Campbell will serve as keynote speaker at the biennial conference, Nov. 7-11 in Las Vegas.

Media Inquiries

Contact Danielle Kress

[email protected], 410-955-2840