Contact – Nursing Student Senate

Executive Board PositionsNameEmail
PresidentMeldrick Umahon[email protected]
Vice President – CommunicationsJoshua Pearlman[email protected]
Vice President – Interschool RelationsRayut Berkowitz[email protected]
Vice President – FinanceRobin Sampson[email protected]
MSN Entry – Class of Spring 2024NameEmail
SenatorGrace LaCava[email protected]
SenatorAlyssa Riley[email protected]
MSN Entry – Class of Summer 2024NameEmail
SenatorMary Kim Cheney De Lemos[email protected]
SenatorLaura Hoeker[email protected]
MSN Entry – Class of Spring 2025NameEmail
SenatorHikmat Abou Shahla[email protected]
SenatorEllen Lee[email protected]
Curriculum Committee RepresentativesNameEmail
MSN Spring 2024Kirk Stewart[email protected]
MSN Summer 2024Katherine Kawaguchi[email protected]
MSN Spring 2025Bryan Lara[email protected]