Skip Navigation

General Information

Office for Science and Innovation
Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, Room 331
Baltimore, MD 21205
P. 410-614-7005 | E. son-innovation@jhu.edu

Cheryl Dennison-Himmelfarb, PhD, RN, ANP, FAAN
Vice Dean for Research
443-287-4174 | cdennis4@jhu.edu

Janus A. Kurzmann
Associate Director-Research Administration
jkurzma2@jhu.edu

Sandra Panchalingam, PhD
Research Program Manager
410-614-7005 | spancha9@jhu.edu

Nancy Perrin, PhD
Biostatistics and Methods Core
nperrin@jhu.edu

Ethenia Whye
Grants and Contracts Analyst
ewhye1@jhmi.edu

Kelly McNeely
Grants and Contracts Analyst
kmcneel3@jhu.edu

Areh Howell
Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
ahowell2@jh.edu

Colleen Hayes
Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
chayes@jhu.edu

John Foster
Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
jfoste35@jhu.edu

Lawrence Rapier
Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
lrapier@jhu.edu

Kimberly Hill
Program Administrator
khill2@jhu.edu