Skip Navigation

General Information

Office of Admissions
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, Student House 100
Baltimore, MD 21205
P. 410-955-7548 | F. 410-614-7086
jhuson@jhu.edu
 

View the latest information on the Coronavirus

Our Team

Our staff is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you might have regarding academic programs or admissions criteria Monday through Friday from 8:30 am-5 pm EST.  

As of March 18, 2020, our office is closed to visitors and we are unable to travel for recruitment events.  The admissions team is working remotely and we are accessible via email and responding to voicemail.  We are also happy to schedule appointments via Zoom.  If you are a prospective student, applicant or admitted student, please watch our website for virtual events that will be offered during this time when we cannot meet each other in person. We host Virtual Information Sessions and Online Chats monthly and you are also able to view recordings of past virtual events. Thank you for your patience and we’re looking forward to connecting with you soon!

*NEW* Join us for daily virtual office hours from Noon-1 p.m. ET over Zoom. "Chat & Chew" with an admissions officer Monday through Friday, no appointment necessary. Details are available on the Online Chat page.

Rebecca Brimer
Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7548 | rbrimer1@jhu.edu
Deepa C.
MSN (Entry into Nursing)
Student Ambassador
410-955-7548
son-ambassadors@jhu.edu
Rebekka Lerma

Deb Driscoll
Assistant Director
DNP Executive, PhD, and DNP/PHD Recruitment
410-502-4132 | ddrisco8@jhu.edu

Deb Driscoll is Sr. Admissions Officer

Betsy Emery
Assistant Director
MSN and DNP Advanced Nursing Practice and Post Degree Certificate Recruitment
410-614-5488 | bemery@jhu.edu

Betsy Emery
Josemartin Ilao
Academic Services Specialist
410-955-7550 | jilao1@jhu.edu
Laura Panozzo
Assistant Director
MSN (Entry into Nursing) Recruitment
443-287-7430 | lpanozz1@jhu.edu
Laura Panozzo
Sarah Tennyson
Assistant Director of Data & Operations
443-287-8537| tennyson@jhu.edu

Sharon Warner
Associate Director
410-502-7215 | swarner7@jhu.edu

Sharon Warner

Ashley White
Assistant Director for Diversity Initiatives
410-955-7791| awhite98@jhu.edu

Kaitlyn Williams
Academic Services Specialist
410-502-2194 | kwill206@jh.edu

Cathy Wilson
Director
410-614-5489 | cathy.wilson@jhu.edu

Staff Photo
Logan W.
MSN (Entry into Nursing)
Student Ambassador
410-955-7548
son-ambassadors@jhu.edu