Skip Navigation

General Information

Office of Admissions
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, Suite N230
Baltimore, MD 21205
P. 410-955-7548 | F. 410-367-2418
jhuson@jhu.edu

View the latest information on the Coronavirus

Our Team

Our staff is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you might have regarding academic programs or admissions criteria Monday through Friday from 8:30 am-5 pm ET.  

As of September 1, 2021, we will again welcome individual, in-person visits to campus by appointment (maximum of 1 guest only in addition to prospective student please).  Masking required. Email us at jhuson@jhu.edu to schedule.

We will also begin updating our event pages with small, in-person group opportunities for the fall 2021 term.  Stay tuned and please continue to engage with us virtually as well! 

Join us for daily virtual office hours from Noon-1 p.m. ET over Zoom. "Chat & Chew" with an admissions officer Monday through Friday, no appointment necessary. Details are available on the Online Chat page.

Operations

 

Rebecca Brimer
Administrative Coordinator
410-955-7548 | rbrimer1@jhu.edu
Rebecca Brimer
 
 
Josemartin Ilao
Academic Services Specialist
410-955-7550 | jilao1@jhu.edu
Josemartin Ilao
 
 
Allie Schoenauer
Data Integrity Administrator
443-287-8537| aschoe15@jhu.edu
Allie Schoenauer
 
 
Sarah Tennyson
Assistant Director of Data & Operations
443-287-8537| tennyson@jhu.edu
Sarah Tennyson
 
 
Yvonne Wang
Academic Services Specialist
410-955-9841 | ywang702@jh.edu
Yvonne Wang
 
 

Recruitment

Betsy Emery
Assistant Director
MSN and DNP Advanced Nursing Practice and Post Degree Certificate Recruitment
410-614-5488 | bemery@jhu.edu
Betsy Emery
 
Brandon LeBlanc
Assistant Director
MSN Entry into Nursing Recruitment
410-502-4132 | bleblan2@jhmi.edu
Brandon LeBlanc
 
Laura Panozzo
Assistant Director
DNP Executive, PhD, and DNP/PHD Recruitment
443-287-7430 | lpanozz1@jhu.edu
Laura Panozzo
 
Sharon Warner
Associate Director 
410-502-7215 | swarner7@jhu.edu
Sharon Warner
 
Kaitlyn Williams
Admissions Officer
410-502-2194 | kwill206@jh.edu
Kaitlyn Williams
 
Cathy Wilson
Director
410-614-5489 | cathy.wilson@jhu.edu
Cathy Wilson