Skip Navigation

General Information

Information Technology Services
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, Rooms 326-330
Baltimore, MD 21205
P. 410-614-8800 | son-helpdesk@jhu.edu

Our People

Michael Vaughn
Assistant Dean for Information and Technology Integration
667-208-6166 | mvaughn@jhu.edu

LAN Administration and Technical Support

Craig DeMallie
IT Manager
410-614-0439 | cdemallie@jhu.edu

Chris Kunselman
Systems Engineer
410-614-3004 | ckunsel1@jhu.edu

Robert Morstein
Systems Engineer
410-614-3993 | rmorstein@jhu.edu

Tim Corrick
Senior Technical Support Analyst
410-614-8800 | tcorric1@jhu.edu

David Garris
Technical Support Analyst
410-614-8800 | dgarris4@jhu.edu

Bobby Gery
Technical Support Analyst
410-614-8800 | rgery@jhu.edu

Multimedia

Raphael Reggie
Multimedia Services Supervisor
410-614-3992 | rreggie1@jhu.edu

Florentina Costache
Multimedia Systems Specialist
410-502-7516 | fcostache@jhu.edu