Skip Navigation

General Information

Office of Marketing and Communications
Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, SON House 106
Baltimore, MD 21205
P. 410-955-2840 | nursing.jhu.edu/marcom
son-communications@jhu.edu

Our People

Chris Atkins Godack
Chief of Staff / Associate Dean for Marketing and Communications
410-955-7552 | cgodack@jhu.edu
    Chris Atkins Godack   
Tammy Berwanger
Assistant Dean of Marketing & Communications
410-502-3172 | tberwanger@jhu.edu
Tammy Berwanger
Timothy Carl
Web Administrator
410-955-2768 | tcarl@jhu.edu
For website requests, please submit a ticket.
Timothy Carl

Danielle Kress
Media Relations Coordinator / Writer
410-955-2840 | dkress@jhu.edu

Danielle Kress
Craig Lee
Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator
443-287-6719 | clee274@jhu.edu
Craig Lee

Amy Port
Marketing Coordinator
410-614-4695 | aport@jhu.edu

Amy Port

Steven St. Angelo
Magazine Editor / Editorial Strategist
410-614-5317 | sstange2@jhu.edu

Steven St. Angelo
Sarah Tennyson
Traffic Manager
443-287-8537 | tennyson@jhu.edu
Sarah Tennyson

Katie Whitman
Graphics and Video Coordinator
410-614-4521 | kwhitman@jhu.edu
For design and video requests, please submit a ticket.

Katie Whitman