5 More for FAAN

Fall 2018 As Seen in Our Fall 2018 Issue
5 More for FAAN

Faculty earn fellowships for contributions to health care

The School of Nursing this fall adds five new members to its FAAN faculty ranks:

Assistant Professor Nada Lukkahatai, PhD, MSN, RN; Assistant Professor Janiece Taylor, PhD, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor Brigit VanGraafeiland, DNP, CRNP, Assistant Professor Nicole Warren, PhD, MPH, CNM, and Associate Professor Chao Hsing Yeh, PhD, MSN, RN.

The honorees will join the 2018 class of AAN Fellows for their significant contributions to nursing, health care, and policy. All five will be officially inducted at the AAN’s annual policy conference, November 1–3 in Washington, DC.

Stay Up-To-Date

Get updates on the latest stories, from hot topics, to faculty research, alumni profiles, and more.

Ways to subscribe