An Evening with the Stars 2019

Spring 2020 As Seen in Our Spring 2020 Issue
An Evening with the Stars 2019

2019 Winners

Elsie Peyton Jarvis Star Nurse Award
Philomena Costabile, Johns Hopkins Hospital (JHH)

Eunice Searles King Student Award
Courtney Garry, Johns Hopkins School of Nursing (JHSON)

Linda Davies Versic Faculty Award
Catherine Ling, JHSON

JHSON Nursing Diversity Award
Yvonne Commodore-Mensah, JHSON

Suzanne Concato Nurse Preceptor Award
Michael Mugo, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Rosenwald Nursing Innovation Award
Michelle Patch, JHH

Rosenwald JHH ICU Nurse Award
Amy Stewart, JHH

Staff Excellence Award
Sabrina Scarborough, JHSON campus operations manager

Alumni Association Heritage Award
Elsie Peyton Jarvis ’47

Diversity Trailblazer Awards
Professor Jason Farley, JHSON
Professor Emerita Fannie Gaston-Johansson

Dean’s Award
Morris Range, Longtime Donor

An Evening with the Stars 2019

Stay Up-To-Date

Get updates on the latest stories, from hot topics, to faculty research, alumni profiles, and more.

Ways to subscribe