The Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing Academic Council Roster – 2024-25

Nancy Glass	Start: 09/24 End: 08/27
	Start: 55, 2 · End: 55, 2,
Haera Han	Start: 09/23 End: 08/26
Debbie Gross	Start: 09/22 End: 08/25
Vincent Guilamo-Ramos	Start: 09/24 End: 08/27
Jessica Gill	Start: 09/22 End: 08/25
Kathy McDonald	Start: 09/22 End: 08/25
Janiece Taylor	Start: 1/24 End: 1/25
Eric Slade	Start: 9/22 End: 6/25
Karen Bandeen-Roche	Start: 9/22 End: 8/25
Hunter Gehlbach	Start: 10/23 End: 8/26
Janice E. Clements	Start: 2/22 End: 8/25
	Debbie Gross Vincent Guilamo-Ramos Jessica Gill Kathy McDonald Janiece Taylor Eric Slade Karen Bandeen-Roche Hunter Gehlbach

Ex. officio (no vote):			
JHU President, Academic Council Chair	Ronald J. Daniels	Continuous	Jodi Miller
JHU Provost, Chair (in absence of President)	Ray Jayawardhana	Continuous	Lona Thomas
JHU Vice Provost for Faculty	Ralph Etienne-Cummings	Continuous	
Dean	Sarah Szanton	Continuous	Cierra Greene
Executive Vice Dean	Bob Atkins	Continuous	
Associate Dean, Faculty Development	Anna Beeber	Continuous	
Associate Dean, Community Programs and Initiatives	Jason Farley	Continuous	
Vice Dean, Research	Cheryl Dennison	Continuous	
	Himmelfarb		
Associate Dean, Global Affairs	Nancy Reynolds	Continuous	Mary Finney
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs	Shawna Mudd	Continuous	

*Second Consecutive Term