Skip Navigation

The Johns Hopkins School of Nursing is a community committed to sharing values of diversity and inclusion in order to achieve and sustain excellence. There are several resources available to you if you encounter or witness intolerance, discrimination, or behavior that threatens diversity and inclusion at JHU. You can contact any of the following or use the form below:

Megan Barrett
Director of Student Affairs, Committee Co-Chair
mbarrett@jhu.edu
 
 
Cynda Rushton
Professor, Committee Co-Chair
crushto1@jhu.edu
 

Bryan Hansen
Assistant Professor
bhansen3@jhu.edu

 

 Adam Beaman
Executive Specialist, Office of the Dean
abeaman1@jhu.edu

 
Debbie Morris
HR Manager
dmorri46@jhmi.edu

 
 Chakra Budhathoki
Assistant Professor
cbudhat1@jhu.edu

 
Michael Sanchez
Assistant Professor
msanchez@jhu.edu

 
 Diana Baptiste
Assistant Professor
dbaptis1@jhu.edu

 
Patty Wilson
Program Manager
pwilso23@jhu.edu

 
 Jennifer Wenzel
Associate Professor
jwenzel@jhu.edu

 
Rita D'Aoust
Associate Dean
rdaoust1@jhu.edu

 
 Omeid Heidari
Student
oheidar1@jhu.edu

 
Sarah Szanton
Professor
sszanto1@jhu.edu

 
 Phyllis Sharps
Professor, Associate Dean
psharps1@jhu.edu

 
Tamar Rodney
Student
trodney1@jhmi.edu

 
 Sabianca Delva
Student
sdelva1@jhmi.edu

 
Sherrod Wilkerson
Director of Financial Aid
swilker6@jhu.edu

 
 
 
   
   

Contact the Diversity & Inclusion Committee