Skip Navigation

General Information

Finance and Administration
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe Street, Rooms 332-341
Baltimore, MD  21205
P. 443-287-4555 | sonbusinessoffice@jhu.edu
Hours:  M-F, 8:30 am - 5 pm, EST

Our People

David Newton
Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
410-502-9268 | dnewton@jhu.edu
 

Tom Hall
Director, Finance
410-614-4891 | thall4@jhu.edu

Budget/Financial

Judi Damask
Budget Analyst
410-502-0953 | jdamask1@jhu.edu

Ronnie Medina
Budget Analyst
410-955-7359 | rmedina5@jhu.edu

Human Resources

Debbie Morris
HR Manager
410-502-5018 | dmorri46@jhmi.edu

Keisha McCallum
HR Coordinator (Payroll)
410-955-7546 | kmccall2@jhu.edu

Sponsored Projects Finance Administration

Colleen Hayes
Senior Research Service Analyst
443-287-2902 | chayes@jhu.edu

Areh Howell
Senior Research Service Analyst
443-955-2306 | aohowell@jhu.edu

Ruth Hurd
Senior Research Service Analyst
410-614-1447 | rhurd1@jhu.edu

Jian Shi
Senior Research Service Analyst
410-287-0173 | jshi13@jhu.edu

 

Student Accounts

(Located in Student House Room 218)

Patrice Hamilton
Student Accounts Coordinator
410-955-1243 | phamilton@jhu.edu

Marie Taylor
Student Accounts Coordinator
410-614-2012 | mtaylor5@jhu.edu

Amy Wisowaty
Accounting Supervisor
410-955-7547 | amyw@jhu.edu